:  0
Total €0.00

Hardcore Essentials 2009 Combined Forces

Sale: €22.48
Save: 50% off

  • Artist: Shock Force
  • Music Genre: Hardcore

Sound demo of included samples

Hardcore Essentials 2009 Combined Forces  

Shock Force Hardcore Essentials 2009 Combined Forces 
A Brand new 2009 sample pack, perfect for creating Hardcore and Hardstyle Nu Style Tracks



This pack contains 502 files in over 700 MB:

351 Hardcore and Hardstyle (Nu Style) Kickdrums

- 68 Shock Force hardcore kicks vol 3 
- 36 Kickdrum Loops in 144 BPM (hardstyle nu style) and 172 BPM (hardcore)
- 247 Hardstyle Pitched Nu Style Kickdrums in WAV, SF2 Soundfonts and Reason SXT format

11 brand new fully pitchable Nu style kickdrums including key notes in about 2 octaves (kickdrum remains the same only the bass changes, like in the newer nu style tracks nowadays ) in

WAV format 
SF2 multisamples soundfonts 
Reason SXT 

20 samples per pitched kickdrum


69 Evil Vocals
27 Dark Evil Vocals

14 FX Effects

34 Hardcore and Hardstyle Multisamples Leads samples containing
- 11 Quality Hardware leads (26 files) in

SF2 Multisamples soundfonts format 
Reason SXT format

- 7 Single Leads ( extra )

7 Melody and effects loops in 144 BPM and 172 BPM

Please Choose:

High Speed Instant Download

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 09 August, 2014.

Copyright © 2007 - 2018 Hardsamples. Powered by Zen Cart.  ZenCart Template developed by